Administration of Intravenous Infliximab for Prevention of Peritoneal Adhesions Formation in Rats

دوره 3، Issue 3، پاییز 2015، صفحه 97-103
Saman Nikeghbalian؛ Homeira Vafaei؛ Farid Moradian؛ Kourosh Kazemi؛ Nader Tanideh؛ Leila Shayan؛ Zahra Nikeghbalian


Correlation between Success Rates of Cardiopulmonary Cerebral Resuscitation and the Educational Level of the Team Leader; A Cross-Sectional Study

دوره 3، Issue 4، زمستان 2015، صفحه 138-143
Shahram Bolandparvaz؛ Hamid Mohajer؛ Mansoor Masjedi؛ Ehsan Mohammadhoseini؛ Leila Shayan


Effects of Topical Sesame Oil Extracted from Tahini (Ardeh) on Pain Severity in Trauma Patients: A Randomized Double-Blinded Placebo-Controlled Clinical Trial

دوره 8، شماره 3، مهر 2020، صفحه 179-185
Maryam Gholami؛ Sedigheh Torabi Davan؛ Maryam Gholami؛ Shahram Boland Parvaz؛ Mehrnaz Gholami؛ Parisa Chamanpara؛ Leila Shayan


Positive Psychological Aspects on Posttraumatic Stress Disorder after Traumatic Brain Injury

دوره 1، Issue 4، زمستان 2013، صفحه 139-140
Zahra Ghahramani؛ Anahita Mehrpour؛ Leila Shayan


The Performance of Trauma Research Centers of Iran during the Past 10 Years; A Science Monitor Survey

دوره 2، Issue 1، بهار 2014، صفحه 44-51
Mahnaz Yadollahi؛ Narges Shamseddini؛ Leila Shayan؛ Abbas Rezaianzadeh؛ Shahram Bolandparvaz


The Predictive Value of Repeated Abdominal Ultrasonography in Patients with Multiple Trauma and Decreased Level of Consciousness: The Experience of a Resource-Limited Centre

دوره 6، Issue 1، بهار 2018، صفحه 26-30
Shahram Paydar؛ Behnam Dalfardi؛ Bardia Zangbar-Sabegh؛ Hossein Heidaripour؛ Leila Pourandi؛ Alireza Shakibafard؛ Mehdi Tahmtan؛ Leila Shayan؛ Mohammad Hadi Niakan

Contact Us | Help & Support | Site Map

Journal Management System. Designed by sinaweb.